Kontakt

BESTYRELSEN I MULTIHUSET:

Ansvar/post

Navn

Mail

Tlf. nr.

Formand

Peter Ross

peter@hylkemultihus.dk

4141 8369

Næstformand

Tina Sønderskov

tina@hylkemultihus.dk

2324 2278

Sekretær

Kirsten Bonde

kirsten@hylkemultihus.dk

2612 2422

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Bent Sørensen

c4bentsorensen@gmail.com

40150991

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Vibe Grane

vibe@hylkemultihus.dk

8794 2676  (skolen)

Adgang til Multihuset

Jan Nielsen

jam@hylkemultihus.dk

6177 8727

Kasserer

Irma Christensen

irma@hylkemultihus.dk

2021 5097

Styregrupper/ bestyrelser








Torvholdere / Formand

Medlem

Medlem

Medlem





HYLKE UNGDOMSKLUB:




Lena Christensen

lena.christensen@hotmail.com

tlf. 61374243

Heidi Guldhammer Winther

Camilla Bak Kristensen

Allan Bach Christensen

Louise Sletskov (suppleant)





BIBLIOTEKET:




Helene Andersen

hylkehygge68@gmail.com

tlf. 50988705

Kirsten Marie Broch Pedersen

Peter Ross






DE AKTIVE LIVSNYDERE:




Annette Clausen - annettemarieclausen@gmail.com

tlf. 50804031

Jane Mortensen

Kirsten Broch Pedersen






DET KREATIVE UNIVERS:




Silke Jørgensen

silkedj@gmail.com

tlf. 50842611

Henriette Hjort


Helle Vigen







TRÆNINGSCENTERET:




Ole Bock

bockole@gmail.com

tlf. 60234554


Mike Cadabra

 


Eigil Pedersen

Sten Damsgaard





INDOOR CYKLING og GYMNASTIK:




Tina W. Sønderskov

tina.w.soenderskov@gmail.com

tlf. 23242278

Henrik Haack

Heidi Guldhammer Winther

Mette Holm

Tina Thurø Askholm






FODBOLD:





Thomas Maj

Henrik La Cour

Lund

Morten Elsborg

Jacob Sørensen

Tonnie Sletskov