Kontakt

KONTAKT

BESTYRELSEN I MULTIHUSET:

Ansvar/post

Navn

Mail

Tlf. nr.

Formand

Peter Ross

peter@hylkemultihus.dk

4141 8369

Næstformand

Tina Sønderskov

tina@hylkemultihus.dk

2324 2278

Sekretær

Kirsten Bonde

kirsten@hylkemultihus.dk

2612 2422

Adgang til Multihuset

Jan Nielsen

jan@hylkemultihus.dk

6177 8727

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Vibe Grane

vibe@hylkemultihus.dk

8794 2676 (skolen)

 

 

 

 

Kasserer

Irma Christensen

irma@hylkemultihus.dk

2021 5097

Styregrupper/ bestyrelser

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Torvholdere / Formand

Medlem

Medlem

Medlem

 

 

 

 

HYLKE UNGDOMSKLUB:

 

 

 

 

Formænd:

Tina Kjærsgaard 5251985

Tina Lægaard 40442207

 

Camilla Bak Kristensen

 

 

Heidi Guldhammer Winther

Louise Sletskov (suppleant)

Karina Lang (suppleant)

 

 

 

 

BIBLIOTEKET:

 

 

 

Helene Andersen

hylkehygge68@gmail.com

tlf. 50988705

Kirsten Marie Broch Pedersen

Peter Ross

 

 

 

 

 

DE AKTIVE LIVSNYDERE:

 

 

 

Annette Clausen - annettemarieclausen@gmail.com

tlf. 50804031

Jane Mortensen

Kirsten Broch Pedersen

Gunnar Jensen

 

 

 

 

DET KREATIVE UNIVERS:

 

 

 

Silke Jørgensen

silkedj@gmail.com

tlf. 50842611

Henriette Hjort

 

Helle Vigen

 

Mette Hansen

 

 

 

 

TRÆNINGSCENTERET:

 

 

 

Ole Bock

Obo@wavin.dk

25276739

 

Mike Cadabra

 

Eigil Pedersen

 

 

 

 

 

INDOOR CYKLING og GYMNASTIK:

 

 

 

Jan Nielsen

jan@hylkemultihus.dk

tlf. 6177 8727

Tina Sønderskov

Heidi Guldhammer Winther

Lisbeth Juul Jensen

Mette Holm

 

 

 

 

 

FODBOLD:

 

 

 

Flemming Christensen

flemming_christensen@msn.com

tlf. 40515908

Thomas Maj

Henrik La Cour

Lund

Morten Elsborg

Jacob Sørensen